RSS Feed

Changing Things Up

 

(above is the profile pic I took of myself with my iphone for OC Toy Tales)

 

Howdy, Friends!  It has been awhile.  Too long for sure.  Let me explain.

Over the last couple of months, I have been in conversation with OC Family about doing a toy review blog.  I am excited to say OC Toy Tales launch is imminent!  It just took longer to pull it all together than I thought it would.  So while I was working things out with OC Family, I considered letting this blog go.  However, something weird happened!  During my hiatus, this site got traction.  All of a sudden, I was a top find in several categories on Google search, and even though I wasn’t writing, I was being read.  So, kidstuffilove is staying put which is great, as I love it so.  What is the point of this post?  To say “Hi, Dear Reader”, “Thanks for reading!” and “More content is coming.  Good content.  Great kidstuff.  And links to the OC Family blog where I will have some great giveaways!”  Hang tight, I am almost there.

 

About connoisseur of kid stuff

mom of 1, soon to be 2 teenage daughters. wife to vegetarian artist husband. writer. reader. entrepreneur. passion for children's products and book industries, of which I have been a part in multiple capacities over the last fourteen years.

Leave a comment