RSS Feed

ulubulu bibs – so cute, they make me wanna have another….friend who has a baby!

 

 

It has been awhile since I have purchased baby products for myself, but these bibs are so flipping cute it makes me want to…..purchase them for someone else!  (For me to have another baby, the list of requirements goes way past cute bibs.  It starts with a time machine, and includes several million dollars, a family chef, and a cleaning person 24/7 that I never had to see or hear.  That’s just at the top of the list.)

These bibs by ulubulu are, well you know, bibs, so I won’t go on forever.  But what I love about them is:

• They are bright and funny

• They cover lots of space

• They are wipeable and have a pouch at the bottom to catch things – you know, so kids can store a little something for later.  The company calls it a crumb catcher.  Yeah, right.

• This is where huge improvements over the olden days have been made (olden day being when I was slapping a bib on my babe. 10 years ago). The bibs are made of soft silicone meaning they can be easily rolled.  Meaning they are easy to take with.

• And they are BPA and phthalate free.

Their website gives you a list of retailers that carry their products but for the record, I was first introduced to them by Vroman’s Bookstore in Pasadena.  So if you are in the area, check them out!

 

 

 

About connoisseur of kid stuff

mom of 1, soon to be 2 teenage daughters. wife to vegetarian artist husband. writer. reader. entrepreneur. passion for children's products and book industries, of which I have been a part in multiple capacities over the last fourteen years.

Leave a Reply

